Board Members

TCGFSA 2019 Board Members

Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
Renee La Plante President 
r.laplante@tcgfsa.org (509) 554-0683 
Melissa Anderson Vice President m.anderson@tcgfsa.org
(509) 528-3306
Danielle Belliston Secretary d.belliston@tcgfsa.org (509) 539-3244
Terry Christensen Treasurer t.christensen@tcgfsa.org
(509) 948-2331
Joelle Moss Player Rep j.moss@tcgfsa.org
(509) 528-3904
Joelle Moss Schedules j.moss@tcgfsa.org (509) 528-3904
Shawn Gates
8U Coordinator s.gates@tcgfsa.org (951) 858-0220
Kaitlin Personett 10U Coordinator k.personett@tcgfsa.org
Christine Grieco
12U Coordinator  c.grieco@tcgfsa.org
(360) 550-2953
Jaime Bamford  14U Coordinator j.bamford@tcgfsa.org
(509) 378-6360
16/18U Coordinator
Danielle Belliston Concessions
d.belliston@tcgfsa.org
(509) 539-3244
Chris La Plante Equipment Coordinator c.laplante@tcgfsa.org (509) 554-2065
Kristin White Pictures Coordinator k.white@tcgfsa.org (509) 366-7862
Tammy Turner Sponsor Coordinator t.turner@tcgfsa.org (509) 591-6657
Jim Adrian Training Coordinator j.adrian@tcgfsa.org (509) 736-3586
Kristin White Trophies Coordinator  k.white@tcgfsa.org (509) 366-7862
Jennifer Crandlemire  Uniform Coordinator    j.crandlemire@tcgfsa.org (509) 554-0683
Chrissy Gibson  Database Coordinator c.hughes@tcgfsa.org (509) 714-9038
Shyanne Palmus Website/Communications s.palmus@tcgfsa.org
(509) 250-1131
Terry Christensen Capital Projects t.christensen@tcgfsa.org (509) 948-2331


For questions, you can contact the relevant board member directly or email info@tcgfsa.org



Send Your Feedback