Board Members

TCGFSA 2017 Board Members

Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
Renee La Plante President 
r.laplante@tcgfsa.org (509) 554-0683 
Chrissy Gibson  President Emeritus
c.hughes@tcgfsa.org
(509) 714-9038 
Melissa Anderson Vice President m.anderson@tcgfsa.org
(509) 528-3306
Danielle Belliston Secretary d.belliston@tcgfsa.org (509) 539-3244
Terry Christensen Treasurer t.christensen@tcgfsa.org
(509) 948-2331
Joelle Moss Player Rep j.moss@tcgfsa.org
(509) 528-3904
Joelle Moss Schedules j.moss@tcgfsa.org (509) 528-3904
Michelle Shriver
8U Coordinator m.shriver@tcgfsa.org
(509) 378-8048
Christine Grieco 10U Coordinator c.grieco@tcgfsa.org (360) 550-2953
Jaime Bamford  12U Coordinator  j.bamford@tcgfsa.org
(509) 378-6360
Christina Barnes 14U Coordinator c.barnes@tcgfsa.org (509) 366-3526
Mindy Parker 16/18U Coordinator m.parker@tcgfsa.org (509) 554-0076
Kat Peoples
Concessions k.peoples@tcgfsa.org (509) 845-9921
Aaron Keck Equipment Coordinator a.keck@tcgfsa.org (509) 551-7113
Kristin White Pictures Coordinator k.white@tcgfsa.org (509) 366-7862
Tammy Turner Sponsor Coordinator t.turner@tcgfsa.org (509) 591-6657
Jim Adrian Training Coordinator j.adrian@tcgfsa.org (509) 736-3586
Kristin White Trophies Coordinator  k.white@tcgfsa.org (509) 366-7862
Jennifer Garcia Uniform Coordinator  j.garcia@tcgfsa.org (509) 205-1612
Chrissy Gibson  Database Coordinator c.hughes@tcgfsa.org (509) 714-9038
Chris La Plante Website/Communications c.laplante@tcgfsa.org (509) 554-2065


For question, you can contact board member directly or email info@tcgfsa.org



Send Your Feedback